Season Subscriptions only available by phone or in person.


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 1/19/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Night Owls Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center
Bartlett, TN
Sat 1/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
Gary Morris Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center
Bartlett, TN
Sat 2/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
Tenore Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center
Bartlett, TN
Sun 2/11/2018
at 2:30 PM
Frederick Douglass Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center
Bartlett, TN
Sat 2/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
Stephanie Adlington Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center
Bartlett, TN
Fri 3/2/2018
at 7:30 PM
The High Kings Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center
Bartlett, TN
Fri 3/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
TheatreKidz - Godspell Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center
Bartlett, TN
Sat 3/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
TheatreKidz - Godspell Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center
Bartlett, TN
Sun 3/11/2018
at 2:30 PM
TheatreKidz - Godspell Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center
Bartlett, TN
Fri 3/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
Joe Louis Walker Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center
Bartlett, TN
Fri 4/6/2018
at 7:30 PM
Tayla Lynn Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center
Bartlett, TN
Sat 4/7/2018
at 7:00 PM
Bartlett Community Concert Band Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center
Bartlett, TN
Sat 4/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
Melba Moore Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center
Bartlett, TN
Sun 4/22/2018
at 7:30 PM
Everly Brothers Experience Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center
Bartlett, TN
Fri 4/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
First Baptist of Ivy Gap - TheatreStage Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center
Bartlett, TN
Sat 4/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
First Baptist of Ivy Gap - TheatreStage Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center
Bartlett, TN
Sun 4/29/2018
at 2:30 PM
First Baptist of Ivy Gap - TheatreStage Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center
Bartlett, TN
Thu 5/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
Edwin McCain Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center
Bartlett, TN

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.